台湾台中-终极旅行者指南

Taichung Cover Image
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on reddit
Share on twitter

Table of Contents

台湾中部附近是台中市-以气泡茶的故乡而闻名。 在本系列中,如果您要去那里,我们将分享您应该参观的地方!

食物与美食

让我们从泡泡茶开始吧,因为这是台湾台中市众所周知的。 虽然到处都有许多商店,但您绝对应该参观声称发明了泡泡茶的商店春水堂。 您应该在这里尝试奶茶! 如果您不是牛奶茶爱好者,他们甚至会提供巧克力味的! 除了饮料之外,这家商店还提供食物。 确保尝试绝对美味的东宝套餐。

另一个要退房的泡泡茶店是吃茶三千(CHICHA San Chen)概念店。 您可以自定义泡茶的茶,浇头和其他添加物。 在等待您的饮料时,您将可以体验到工作人员进行的茶冲泡课程。 在顶层,您甚至可以参观他们自己的茶园,看看茶叶的来源。

接下来,前往宫原冰淇淋。 这不仅仅是普通的冰淇淋店。 除了种类繁多的口味可供选择之外,还有独特的浇头,例如芝士蛋糕。 您可以选择升级到饼干的基础,这是非常instaworthy。 但是请注意,有很多分支机构。 有些分店只提供外卖,所以没有就餐选择,因此前往那里之前请检查一下,以免失望! 如果您想为您的朋友购买礼物,也可以参观纪念品商店。

当然,我们不能忘记夜市。 我们最喜欢的是逢甲夜市,深受游客欢迎。 这个夜市以恶魔炸鸡,章鱼烧和炸洋葱煎饼闻名。 除了种类繁多的食物外,还遍布服装店和街头游戏。

立即入住台中:

Booking.com

观光景点

要在台湾台中观光,您将不得不出城。 强烈建议您租用小型摩托车或租用Uber,尽管您可以选择乘坐公共巴士。 首先,您可以参观高梅湿地。 土地是土壤和沙子的混合物,因此具有独特的混合物。 这是观看日落的理想场所。 另外,请确保穿更厚的衣服,因为这里风很大。 这可以从附近的风车看到。

在另一天,您可以参观中社花卉市场。 这更多的是花园,而不是市场。 进入后,您会被五彩缤纷的鲜花海洋招呼。 您甚至可以踏上田野,摆个姿势,拍出惊人的照片。 每个季节种植不同的花朵,因此在一年中的不同时间访问时,您会看到不同的东西。

对于那些想要住在城市内的人来说,彩虹村将是一个不错的选择。 除了非常适合Instagram,您还可以了解其有趣的历史。 当您在这里时,请务必获得彩虹冰淇淋棒,这样您就可以“在彩虹村吃彩虹冰淇淋”

图片来源:Otaku House

除了上面的建议外,还有其他一些我们未能访问的信息,但在下次旅行中已列入我们的列表。 首先,我们很想看看KOIThé。 与春水堂一样,这家商店也提供除泡泡茶以外的其他食品和甜点。 除逢甲夜市外 ,中小路夜市 在当地人中很受欢迎。 如果您想消耗掉这些卡路里,也可以选择沿着高梅自行车道或后风自行车道骑行。 为了让您的旅行新鲜(又可爱),龙猫巴士站也将是一个不错的选择。

立即预订Klook之旅,为您带来方便!

Klook.com

让我们知道您是否去过台湾台中以及您隐藏的宝石是什么!

Taichung Pinterest

相关:

台湾花莲–景点

台湾台南:探索台湾的隐藏宝石

台湾宜兰–东部县景点

台湾台中–终极旅行者指南

]]>

This post is also available in: English (英语)

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on reddit
Share on twitter

Taichung, Taiwan – The Ultimate Traveller’s Guide

Taichung Cover Image
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on reddit
Share on twitter
Reading Time: 3 min

Table of Contents

Near the middle of Taiwan lies Taichung – Famous for being the land of origin of bubble tea. In this series, we will be sharing the places you should visit if you are heading there!

Food & Delicacies

Let’s start off with bubble tea since it is what Taichung Taiwan is known for. While there are many shops all over, you should definitely visit Chun Shui Tang (春水堂), the shop that claimed to have invented bubble tea. You should try the milk tea here! If you are not a milk tea lover, they even have chocolate flavoured ones! On top of drinks, this shop serves food too. Make sure to try the DongPo set which is absolutely delicious.

Another bubble tea shop to check out is the CHICHA San Chen (吃茶三千) concept store. You can customise the tea, toppings and other add-ons to your bubble tea. While waiting for your drinks, you will be able to experience is a tea brewing session conducted by the staff. At the top floor, you can even visit their own tea farm to see where the tea leaves came from.

Next, head to Miyahara Ice Cream. This is not just any ordinary ice cream shop. Apart from the wide variety of flavours to choose from, there are also unique toppings such as cheesecakes. You can choose to upgrade to a biscuit base which is very instaworthy. Be warned though, there are quite a few branches. Some branches only offer takeaway so there is no dining option so check before heading there to avoid disappointment! You can also visit the souvenir store if you want to buy gifts for your friends.

Of course, we cannot forget the night market. Our favourite was the Fengjia Night Market which is popular among tourists. This night market is famous for the Demon Fried Chicken, Takoyaki and Fried Onion Pancake. On top of the huge selection of food, there are also clothing shops and street games all over.

Stay in Taichung now:

Booking.com

Sightseeing & Attractions

To sightsee in Taichung Taiwan, you will have to travel out of the city. Renting a scooter or hiring an Uber is highly recommended although you can choose to take the public bus. First, you could visit the Gaomei Wetland. The land is a mixture of soil and sand and thus giving it a unique mixture. It is a perfect place to watch the sunset. Also, be sure to wear thicker clothing as it is very windy here. This is evident from the windmills nearby.

On a separate day, you can visit Zhongshe Flower Market. This is more of a garden instead of on a market. After entering, you will be greeted by a colourful sea of flowers. You can even step onto the field, make a pose and take amazing pictures. Different flowers are planted for each season so you will see something different when you are visiting during a different time of the year.

For those who want to stay within a city, Rainbow Village will be a good option. Other than it being very Instagrammable, you will also be able to learn its interesting history. While you are here, be sure to get a stick of rainbow ice cream so you can “eat Rainbow ice cream at Rainbow village”

Image Source: Otaku House

Apart from our recommendations above, there are a few others we failed to visit but are on our bucket list during the next trip. For one, we are keen to check out KOI Thé. Like Chun Shui Tang, this shop also serves food and desserts other than bubble tea. Other than Fengjia Night Market,  Zhongxiao Road Night Market is known to be popular for the locals. If you are looking to burn off those calories, you can choose to cycle along the Gaomei Bikeway or Houfeng Bikeway too. To keep your trip fresh (and cute), Totoro Bus Stop will also be a good stop.

Book a tour on Klook for your convenience now!

Klook.com

Let us know if you have ever been to Taichung Taiwan and what your hidden gems are!

Taichung Pinterest

Related:

Hualien, Taiwan – Things to Do Besides Taroko Gorge

Tainan, Taiwan: Exploring Taiwan’s Hidden Gem

Yilan Taiwan – Things to Do in the Eastern County

Taichung, Taiwan – The Ultimate Traveller’s Guide

This post is also available in: 简体中文 (Chinese (Simplified))